Торговые центры и магазины в Литве

TopAV www.topav.lt

Техника / Электроникa
I-V 10:00-19:00
VI 11:00-16.00
Vytenio g. 44, Вильнюс
+370-520-34711
>

TopAV

Vytenio g. 44, Вильнюс
Техника / Электроникa
Свою первую студию дизайна я открыла в 2004 году, после того, как получила специальность дизайна костюмов в Вильнюсской академии искусства. За те 11 лет наши работы постоянно улучшались и рос наш коллектив. На данный момент у нас есть уютный магазин одежды в старом городе Вильнюса. Мы создаем одежду настоящим феям. Женщинам, мамам и их дочерям. Так же принимаем клиентов в своей студии для индивидуальных заказов. Одежду делим на три категории: Каждодневные вещи - подходящие для разных поводов. Вся одежда особенная - они выделяются интересной отделкой, идеей, тканями и вырезками. Это особенно понравятся гурманам моды. Вечерние одеяния ручной работы - это платья для особых поводов, предназначенные настоящим феям, которые хотят выделиться. Свадебные платья - главная наша специализация и страсть. Мечта каждого дизайнера нарядить невесту в самый важный день. Зайдя к нам, увидите творческую мастерскую. Каждый день возле нашего рабочего стала рождаются новые идеи, с любовью и особым вниманием к деталям, с большим желанием сделать что-то необычное, такое, что подошло бы таким женщинам, которые могут сотворить отличительный стиль жизни, свой неповторимый, загадочный мир. Проходя мимо такой женщине, хочется обернутся непонятно почему, еще долго наблюдать, как она удаляется. Мы являемся тем, о чем думаем. Беда в том, что никто другой не видит наших мыслей. Наш внутренний мир может быть очень богат, только никто никогда этого не сможет узнать, так же как и не прочитать твоей книги, не увидеть твой картины или не услышать твой песни, потому что ты выбрал тишину. Сообщи о себе, будь смелой. Говори. Наша одежда и будет твоими первыми словами, которыми ты сообщишь о себе людям. Дизайнер одежды и основатель дома моды "Tiulio Fėja" Виктория Якучинскайте
Oдежда
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 17:00
Vokiečių g. 4, Вильнюс
+370 686 92237
>

Tiulio Fėja

Vokiečių g. 4, Вильнюс
Oдежда
Открой для себя новый Мир роскоши – почувствуй дыхание красоты, эстетики и элегантности! Amber World – для ищущих современных или классических украшений экслюзивного дизайна, изготовленных из янтаря Балтийского моря, а также сувениров или бизнес подарков для себя, близкого себе человека или коллеги. Amber World представляет одну из крупнейших и наиболее впечатляющих экспозиций инклюзов Балтийского янтаря. Это может быть уникальным сувениром, напоминающим о Литве, или отличным бизнес подарком для Ваших коллег или партнеров. Вас встретит компетентный и всегда улыбающийся персонал Amber World.
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары
I-VII 09:00-19:00
Aušros Vartų g. 11, Вильнюс
+370-611-24147
From September 1 to May 30
II-VI 11:00 - 17:00
VII 11:00 - 16:00
From June 1 to August 31
II-VI 10:00 - 20:00
VII 10:00 - 20:00
Vytauto g. 17, Паланга
+370-611-24147
>

Amber World

Aušros Vartų g. 11, Вильнюс
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары
Хантер - этот магазин для каждого охотника. У нас есть все необходимые атрибуты охоты - от оружия, одежды, аксессуарoф. Наши Торговые оружие - винтовки, комбинированные ружья, gля которux вы найдете gальномеры u также боеприпасов. Мы также продаем ножи, стильнyю обувь, одежду, защитные жилеты, сувенирu и подарки и так далее. В наших магазинах вы найдете такие бренды, как Браунинг, Винчестер, Boymлep kрик, Фaллкнubeн, Баффин и многих других брендов по всему миру. У нас также есть наши собственные зарегистрированнue охотников Охотничьи товары, которые мы производим в соответствии с потребностями наших клиентов. Вы можете посетить наши магазины и купить нужные продукты oхотu! Здесь вы можете забрать карточку Tax Card!
Спорт / Досуг: Browning, Winchester, Butler Creek
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 15:00
Jasinskio g. 17, Вильнюс
+370 623 66666
>

Hunter

Jasinskio g. 17, Вильнюс
Спорт / Досуг: Browning, Winchester, Butler Creek
UAB "Beola", учрежденное в 1993 году, начало свою деятельность с представительства широко известной датской компании Bang & Olufsen в Литве. Найдя рынок для качественной аудио- и видеотехники, компания Beola расширила свою деятельность. Сейчас своим нынешним и потенциальным клиентам компания может предложить мебель и детали интерьера от всемирно признанных немецких, австрийских, скандинавских и итальянских производителей. Мы предлагаем кухонную, гостиную, спальную мебель, уличную, офисную мебель, а также другую мебель для общественных объектов. Кроме того, в компании Beola вы найдете ковры, биокамины, различные детали интерьера, аксессуары для кухни и ванной комнаты. Компании, представителями которых является Beolа, во всем мире ценятся за высокое качество, функциональность и оригинальность своей продукции. Это образцы хорошего современного дизайна. Вот уже несколько лет согласно данным "Creditinfo Lietuva" Beolа входит в список 3% сильнейших предприятий Литвы.
Mебель
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Aušros Vartų g. 5, Вильнюс
+370-521-22800
>

Beola

Aušros Vartų g. 5, Вильнюс
Mебель
В «Криспо» найдете все необходимое для создания уютного дома, начиная с ароматов для дома и заканчивая единичной мебелью. В Литве мы представляем всемирно известные товарные знаки из Италии, Испании, Голландии, Германии и других стран. Мы поможем Вам выбрать модные аксессуары и предложим консультацию профессионального дизайнера интерьера. Все это Вам поможет создать дом, соответствующий самим последним тенденциям моды.
Tовары для дома
I-VI 10:00 - 21:00
VII 10:00 - 18:00
Viršuliškių g. 40, Вильнюс
+370-601-63111
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Švitrigailos g. 16, Вильнюс
+370 601 63111
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 15:00
Savanorių pr. 192C, Каунас
+370 606 99777
>

Krispo

Viršuliškių g. 40, Вильнюс
Tовары для дома
Косметика / Парфюмерия
I-V 11:00-19:00
VI 11:00-15:00
Gedimino pr. 44, Вильнюс
+370 618 22138
>

Ambroozija

Gedimino pr. 44, Вильнюс
Косметика / Парфюмерия
Музыкальные товары
I-V 10:00-19:00
VI 10:00-16:00
Aušros Vartų g. 5/ Pasažo skg., Вильнюс
+370-521-22296
>

A Cappella

Aušros Vartų g. 5/ Pasažo skg., Вильнюс
Музыкальные товары
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Tiltų g. 20, Клайпеда
+370 46 211778
>

Stiklė

Tiltų g. 20, Клайпеда
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары
Техника / Электроникa: BOSE, CANTON, Metz, Onkyo, Spectral
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 11:00 - 16:00
Liejyklos g. 8, Вильнюс
+370-521-21222
I-V 11:00 - 19:00
Lietuvininkų a. 4, Клайпеда
+370-678-76665
>

BOSE

Liejyklos g. 8, Вильнюс
Техника / Электроникa: BOSE, CANTON, Metz, Onkyo, Spectral

Šveicarija

Мы придаем времени новый смысл. Если на вашем запястье красуются швейцарские часы, вы можете быть спокойны и уверены. Общепризнанно, что именно произведенные в Швейцарии часы являются самыми лучшими и престижными в мире. Поэтому, уже с конца прошлого века, мы представляем торговые марки и их изделия, которые особо ценятся на международном рынке. Время показало, что клиентам быстро пришлись по душе часы известных компаний «CANDINO» «LONGINES» и «TISSOT» , которые стали товаром, пользующимся наибольшим спросом в Литве. Не желая останавливаться на достигнутом и стремясь удовлетворить запросы наиболее требовательных клиентов, вскоре мы представили на рынке мировых лидеров в сфере производства часов: «Baume & Mercier» , «Breitling» , «Breitling for Bentley» . Оцените комбинацию прекрасного дизайна и высочайшего качества. Ведь не любая вещь достойна Вашего запястья.
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары
I-V 08:00-17:00
Didžioji g 10, Вильнюс
+370-526-25317
>

Šveicarija

Didžioji g 10, Вильнюс
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары

Decosense interjero namai http://decosense.lt/

Девиз Decosense – SPIRIT OF STYLE! Потому что мы хотим быть стильными и заразить этим других! Потому что мы хотим делиться красивыми идеями и украшать Ваш дом и Вашу рабочую обстановку. Потому что мы хотим вместе открыть невероятное множество чудес в обычных вещах… В чём наш успех? В том, что мы работаем искренно, у нас надёжные партнёры, которым мы верим и которые в свою очередь постоянно удивляют нас своими новыми оригинальными идеями. Мы являемся представителями широко известных компаний, получивших мировое признание. Наши поставщики работают с отличными дизайнерами, которые создают актуальные, привлекательные и функциональные детали интерьера. У нас Вы сможете найти мебель ручной работы, широкий выбор тканей/гобеленов, обоев, оригинальных ковров и прочих деталей интерьера. В нашем ассортименте Вы найдёте товары, соответствующие самым высоким требованиям к устойчивости и безопасности, как для индивидуальных, так и для публичных интерьеров. Нашим клиентам, выбравшим подходящую для них ткань, мы с удовольствием предложим профессиональные услуги по пошиву, а также услуги по перетяжке мебели. Важно, что в доме интерьера Decosense Вы всегда сможете найти последние коллекции, познакомиться с тенденциями в области дизайна, открыть для себя неожиданные сочетания и решения. Удивляйте себя, своих близких, друзей и коллег! А мы поделимся с Вами советом, всегда поможем Вам и будем рады просто побеседовать с Вами.
Mебель
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
+370-616-00516
>

Decosense interjero namai

P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
Mебель
"Балтас мишкас” - душевный ритейлер дизайнерскои одежды и аксессуаров произведенных в Литве, Латвии и Эстонии. "Балтас мишкас” имеет два магазина в Вильнюсе в староm городе и в Ужуписе и сайт электронной коммерции. B "Балтас мишкас” вы найдете самый широкий выбор Балтийски моды в одном месте - более 100 ведущих брендов.
Oдежда
I-V 11:00-19:00
VI 11:00-16:00
Užupio g. 25, Вильнюс
+370-693-11260
I-V 11:00-19:00
VI 11:00-16:00
Šv. Mikalojaus g. 13, Вильнюс
+370-693-11260
>

Baltas miškas

Užupio g. 25, Вильнюс
Oдежда
Косметика / Парфюмерия
I-VI 10:00 - 21:00
VII 10:00 - 19:00
L. Stuokos Guceviciaus g. 1, Вильнюс
+370-679-25055
I-V 11:00 - 20:00
VI 11:00 - 16:00
Naujojo sodo g. 1 C, Клайпеда
+370 605 22656
>

Provanso Kvapai

L. Stuokos Guceviciaus g. 1, Вильнюс
Косметика / Парфюмерия
Tовары для дома
II-V 12:00-17:00
Dominikonų g. 14, Вильнюс
+ 370-655-81575
I-V 11:00-20:00
VI 11:00-18:00
VII 11:00-17:00
Didžioji g. 38, Вильнюс
+370-656-18891
>

Senasis kuparas

Dominikonų g. 14, Вильнюс
Tовары для дома

Aukso avis www.auksoavis.lt

Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары
I-VI 11:00-19:00
VII 11:00-17.00
Pilies g. 38, Вильнюс
+370-526-10421
>

Aukso avis

Pilies g. 38, Вильнюс
Ювелирные изделия / Аксессуары

Vonios dizaino namai http://muresta.lt/

Да, здесь царят стиль, дизайн и инновации. Концепция открытого в 2014 г. салона – отбор самых интересных и новейших продуктов, которые подчеркивают возможности и исключительность производителей. В салоне представлена сантехническая керамика Duravit, смесители HansgroheAxor, оборудование для душа, санитарное оборудование Geberit. Здесь можно увидеть немало продукции итальянских производителей: Margarolli, Globo, Bellosta, Simas и др. Там же можно увидеть новейшие стальные ванны немецкой компании Kaldewei и смесители и аксессуары других немецких производителей – Keuco, Dornbracht, Burgbad. Эксклюзивный экспонат салона – действующий (!) унитаз компании Geberit AquaCleanSela с интегрированной функцией биде. В данном салоне особое внимание уделяется спа-процедурам, процедурам поддержания здоровья в ванной, представлены массажные ванны Villeroy&Boch, Teuco, Hoesch, сауны, паровые бани, душевые массажные кабины.
Tовары для дома
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
+370-699-67823
>

Vonios dizaino namai

P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
Tовары для дома
Общая площадь экспозиции салона – целых 400 кв. м. Отличительная особенность салона – крупнейшая в Вильнюсе экспозиция производителя продукции Ravak, а также большой выбор керамики Jika и Laufen и смесителей Hansgrohe. Большая часть представленной в салоне продукции находится там же на складе, поэтому клиенты могут оперативно забрать заказанные товары.
Tовары для дома
I-V 09:00-19:00
VI 10:00-15:00
Ukmergės g. 285, Вильнюс
+370-527-37088
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
+370-699-16628
>

Muresta

Ukmergės g. 285, Вильнюс
Tовары для дома
Мы, ЗАО Stonesta, вот уже почти 10 лет производим для Вас декоративный камень. Опыт, накопленный напротяжении долгих лет деятельности,и усовершенствованная технология позволяют предложить Вам более 60 различных типов изделий из камня. Свою продукцию мы продаем как в Литве,так и в других странах Европы. Мы гордимся своей экологичной и новаторской технологией производства. Для нас важно создать гармоничное окружение. Декоративный камень производится из материалов высшего качества. Используется белый цемент датского производства Aalborg, литовский песок высшего класса, экологичные пигментыBayer. Каждое произведенное нами изделиепроходит тщательную проверку, чтобы было обеспечено его соответствие высоким стандартам, действующим как в Литве, так и за рубежом. Изделие имеет сертификаты соответствия качества. Декоративный камень используется как для внешней, так и для внутренней отделки – фасадов, фундаментов, перегородок, колонн, отдельных фрагментов стены, каминов, для декорации гостиных и лестниц, иных отделочных работ. Камень также может прекрасно защитить поверхности от грязи, повреждений, может служить в качестве защиты от жары или холода. Это один из немногих материалов, который не предъявляет дополнительных требований ни архитекторам, ни дизайнерам, ни хозяевам. Здесь вы можете забрать карточку Tax Card!
Tовары для дома
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
+370 618 37700
II-V 09:00 - 17:00
VI 09:00 - 15:00
Pramonės pr. 16, Каунас
II-V 09:00 - 17:00
VI 09:00 - 15:00
Minijos g. 42, Клайпеда
+370 618 37700
>

Stonesta

P. Lukšio g. 32, Вильнюс
Tовары для дома

Grafų baldai http://grafubaldai.lt/

Фирма Графу балдай производит класического и современного дизайна мягкую и корпусную мебель – спални, гостиные, прихожие.
Mебель
I-V 10:00 - 20:00
VI 10:00 - 17:00
VII 10:00 - 15:00
Kalvarijų g. 125, Вильнюс
+370-610-11418
I-V 10:00 - 21:00
VI,VII 10:00 - 20:00
Ukmergės g. 369, LT-06327 Vilnius, Вильнюс
+370-614-85504
I-V 10:00-19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Baltijos pr. 6A, Клайпеда
+370-615-46804
>

Grafų baldai

Kalvarijų g. 125, Вильнюс
Mебель

Odisana Baldai-e.lt http://baldai-e.lt/

Mебель
I-V 10:00 - 20:00
VI 10:00 - 17:00
VII 10:00 - 15:00
Kalvarijų g. 125, Вильнюс
+370-652-57629
>

Odisana Baldai-e.lt

Kalvarijų g. 125, Вильнюс
Mебель

Shopping centers and stores in Lithuania

TopAV www.topav.lt

TopAV - HiFi audio for home and car. Wide choice, optimal solutions for everyone. We are selling such brands as Denon, Marantz, Klipsch, Canton, Elac, Focal and many more.
Appliances / Electronics
I-V 10:00-19:00
VI 11:00-16.00
Vytenio g. 44, Vilnius
+370-520-34711
>

TopAV

Vytenio g. 44, Vilnius
Appliances / Electronics
In 2004 I opened my first studio, before this I graduated in Vilnius academy of arts in fashion design. Through these 11 years our work was getting better and our team was getting bigger. Today we own a cozy clothes shop in the oldtown of Vilnius. We create clothes for real fairies. For females, mothers and their daughters. We also take individual bookings in our studio. We have 3 clothes categories: Clothes for everyday- which are suitable for every occasion. Every piece of clothe is special - they are different with decoration, idea and fabric. The real fashionistas will love this line! Evening dresses-these ones are for special occasions and real fairies. If you want to be in a spotlight, this is exactly what you need. Wedding gowns- is our main specialization. Every designer's dream is to create a wedding dress for the most special day in a woman's life. As you enter our studio, you are going to feel how the new ideas are born, with love and special attention to details. We want to make something unusual, something that will fit women, whose world and life style is different and mystical. Something, that will make everyone turn when she is walking by. We are what we think. The problem is, no one can see what we think. Our inner world can be very rich, but no one will ever know, as well as no one will read your book or won't see your painting or won't hear your song, because you choose silence. Be brave and let them know about you. Speak. We want our clothes to be your first words. Fashion designer and owner of "Tiulio fėja" Viktorija Jakucinskaite
Clothes
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 17:00
Vokiečių g. 4, Vilnius
+370 686 92237
>

Tiulio Fėja

Vokiečių g. 4, Vilnius
Clothes
Discover a new world of Luxury: feel the gentle breeze of beauty, aesthetics and elegance! Amber World – for those who seek unique modern or classical jewelry, souvenirs, or business gifts made from Baltic amber not only for themselves, but also for their loved ones or colleagues. Amber World offers one of the largest and most impressive expositions of inclusions with Baltic amber. It’s a unique souvenir to remind you of Lithuania or a perfect business gift for your colleagues or partners. The Amber World staff always welcomes you with pleasant service, advice and a smile. Visit us!
Jewelry / Accessories
I-VII 09:00-19:00
Aušros Vartų g. 11, Vilnius
+370-611-24147
From September 1 to May 30
II-VI 11:00 - 17:00
VII 11:00 - 16:00
From June 1 to August 31
II-VI 10:00 - 20:00
VII 10:00 - 20:00
Vytauto g. 17, Palanga
+370-611-24147
>

Amber World

Aušros Vartų g. 11, Vilnius
Jewelry / Accessories
HUNTER - this is the store for every hunter. We have all the necessary merchandise for hunting - from weapons and clothing to various accessories. You will easily find the necessary distance meters and ammunition for our traded weapons - rifles, combined weapons and shotguns. We also sell knives, stylish footwear, clothing, protective vests, souvenirs, gifts and etc. In our store you will find such brands as Browning, Winchester, Anschutz, Boutler Creek, Fallkniven, Baffin and many other brands worldwide. We also have our own “Hunter” branded products that we produce according to our customers' needs. You are welcome to visit our store and purchase the desired hunting products! Take Tax Card here!
Sport / Leisure: Browning, Winchester, Butler Creek
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 15:00
Jasinskio g. 17, Vilnius
+370 623 66666
>

Hunter

Jasinskio g. 17, Vilnius
Sport / Leisure: Browning, Winchester, Butler Creek
UAB "Beola", founded in 1993, started its activities with representation of the famous Danish company "Bang & Olufsen" in Lithuania. Having found a market for high quality audio and video equipment, Beola has expanded its activities. Currently, the company can offer for its existing and potential clients pieces of furniture and interior accessories made by eminent German, Austrian, Scandinavian, and Italian manufacturers. We offer kitchen, living room, bedroom, outdoor, office furniture, and other furniture for public facilities. At Beola, you can also find carpets, fireplaces, various interior fittings, accessories for kitchen and bathroom. The companies, represented by Beola, are worldwide-recognized manufacturers particularly appreciated for high quality, functionality, and originality of their products. They are good examples of modern design. For several years, "Creditinfo Lietuva" has been listing Beola among 3% of the strongest Lithuanian companies.
Furniture
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Aušros Vartų g. 5, Vilnius
+370-521-22800
>

Beola

Aušros Vartų g. 5, Vilnius
Furniture
In „Krispo“ you will nd everything you need to create a comfort in you home: from authentic home fragrance to the unique furniture. We are distributors of world-famous brands from Italy, Spain, Holland, Germany and other countries. We will help you to choose fashionable home accessories and we will provide a professional interior designer's advice. is will help you to create your home according to the latest fashion trends.
Household Goods
I-VI 10:00 - 21:00
VII 10:00 - 18:00
Viršuliškių g. 40, Vilnius
+370-601-63111
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Švitrigailos g. 16, Vilnius
+370 601 63111
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 15:00
Savanorių pr. 192C, Kaunas
+370 606 99777
>

Krispo

Viršuliškių g. 40, Vilnius
Household Goods
"Ambrosia" - in Greek mythology - gods food or oil, giving immortality and eternal youth. "Ambroozija" - is us - natural lithuanian cosmetic producers. "Ambroozija" cosmetic creator Jurgita years experimented with natural oils, flower waters, plant extracts and etc until finaly - three years ago we opened "Ambroozija" - first natural beauty rituals boutique in the very heart of Lithuanian capital old town, Totorių Street. Consumers of our natural cosmetics can be sure - this cosmetic is manufactured under the highest standards. New products are transported to the laboratory, where it is tested for chemical and microbiological contamination. Water, air, table surfaces in the labaratory are checked very often as well.
Cosmetics / Perfumery
I-V 11:00-19:00
VI 11:00-15:00
Gedimino pr. 44, Vilnius
+370 618 22138
>

Ambroozija

Gedimino pr. 44, Vilnius
Cosmetics / Perfumery
Music production
I-V 10:00-19:00
VI 10:00-16:00
Aušros Vartų g. 5/ Pasažo skg., Vilnius
+370-521-22296
>

A Cappella

Aušros Vartų g. 5/ Pasažo skg., Vilnius
Music production
Stiklė is a new and dynamic company that offers a range of luxurious hand-made jewellery distinctive in its unique design techniques and materials. The designers at Stiklė are renowned for their originality - the style of jewellery they create is distinctive in its soft openwork patterns and subtle yet occasionally unexpected combinations of colours.The highly skilled design of the accessories demonstrates a harmony between traditional handicraft and more modern techniques and the materials used are always of the highest quality. The jewellery made with CRYSTALLIZED™ - Swarovski crystals and semi precious stones. Neither of the components can cause allergic reactions. They are made of nickel-free brass or lead-free tin alloy coated with a layer of 22-carat gold, silver, copper or rhodium that makes them more attractive and durable. Jewelry dedicated to the woman who is conspicuous, elegant, and delicate but at the same time energetic, strong and open to novelties. Stiklė jewelry would attract the attention of any women – no matter how old she is.
Jewelry / Accessories
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Tiltų g. 20, Klaipeda
+370 46 211778
>

Stiklė

Tiltų g. 20, Klaipeda
Jewelry / Accessories
Audio and video systems - design, consulting, installation and care.
Appliances / Electronics: BOSE, CANTON, Metz, Onkyo, Spectral
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 11:00 - 16:00
Liejyklos g. 8, Vilnius
+370-521-21222
I-V 11:00 - 19:00
Lietuvininkų a. 4, Klaipeda
+370-678-76665
>

BOSE

Liejyklos g. 8, Vilnius
Appliances / Electronics: BOSE, CANTON, Metz, Onkyo, Spectral

Šveicarija

Give time a new meaning. If you have a Swiss watch on your wrist, you can rest assured. Around the world, it is the Swiss watch that is recognised as the best and most prestigious. Therefore, since the end of last century we have been presenting to you Swiss brands and products that are extremely well-appreciated on the international market. Time has shown that you have come to like watches by such well-known companies as CANDINO, LONGINES and TISSOT, which have become our most marketable merchandise across Lithuania. Possessing not a slightest wish to stop where we are now and in order to cater to the most discriminating customers, we have soon started offering the world leading watch brands like Baume & Mercier, Breitling, Breitling for Bentley. Appreciate the Swiss combination of exquisite design and top quality. Because not everything is worth a place on your wrist.
Jewelry / Accessories
I-V 08:00-17:00
Didžioji g 10, Vilnius
+370-526-25317
>

Šveicarija

Didžioji g 10, Vilnius
Jewelry / Accessories

Decosense interjero namai http://decosense.lt/

The slogan of Decosense is SPIRIT OF STYLE! For we want to be stylish and infect others with our enthusiasm! For we wish to share pretty things with you and decorate your home and place of work. For we seek to find many miracles in simple things… Why is it a success? Because we are working honestly and have good partners who we trust and who always surprise us with new, original ideas. We represent famous companies that are recognized around the globe. Our suppliers work with excellent designers who create hot, glamorous, unexpected and functional things. At our house you will find a large selection of fabrics/tapestries, wallpapers, original carpets and other pieces for interior decoration. The range of our products comprises pieces for individual as well as social interiors that comply with highest standards of strength and safety. When you choose an appealing fabric, we will gladly recommend professional services of sewing and furniture upholstering. It is important for us that you find the newest collections, learn about trends, find unexpected combinations and solutions in the Decosense Interior Home. Surprise yourself, your loved ones, friends and colleagues, while we will always advise, aid or just provide a pleasant conversation!
Furniture
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
+370-616-00516
>

Decosense interjero namai

P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
Furniture
"Baltas Miskas" is a soulful fashion retailer offering clothing and accessories made by Lithuanian, Latvian and Estonian designers. "Baltas Miskas" has two stores in Vilnius old-town and Uzupis and an e-commerce site. In "Baltas miskas” you will find the widest selection of Baltic fashion in one place - there are more than 100 leading labels to choose from.
Clothes
I-V 11:00-19:00
VI 11:00-16:00
Užupio g. 25, Vilnius
+370-693-11260
I-V 11:00-19:00
VI 11:00-16:00
Šv. Mikalojaus g. 13, Vilnius
+370-693-11260
>

Baltas miškas

Užupio g. 25, Vilnius
Clothes
Cosmetics / Perfumery
I-VI 10:00 - 21:00
VII 10:00 - 19:00
L. Stuokos Guceviciaus g. 1, Vilnius
+370-679-25055
I-V 11:00 - 20:00
VI 11:00 - 16:00
Naujojo sodo g. 1 C, Klaipeda
+370 605 22656
>

Provanso Kvapai

L. Stuokos Guceviciaus g. 1, Vilnius
Cosmetics / Perfumery
SP glass means secret of glass... The textbooks write that the glass - it is a mixture of sand, ash, soda and lime. People say that the glass is the noblest substance on Earth, which was born of water, air, fire and earth. According to ancient civilizations, these four elements is the main source of energy, which is generating the entire world. So "Stiklo Paslaptis" name for our company has been given not accidentally. Fire is considered to be the primary impetus for the birth of the world, it symbolizes the creative combustion, water constantly moves, it is elusive and mysterious, air as a versatile conductor, absorbs the information and the earth embodies all, accommodate the world in the specific forms. Lithuania has a centuries-old tradition of the glass manufacturing. Archaeological studies show that in the Grand Duchy of Lithuania (XI – XIII century) the glass already had been melted. In the sixteenth century Duke Sigismund Augustus granted the privilege to set up a glass factory in Vilnius. It was the first one in the country. Since then, glass manufacturing progressed and evolved to the present day. This fragile material in the hands of glass artists is transformed into artistic articles, which are surprising by its colour, shape and author‘s fantasy. When we are creating the original awards, traditionally modern sculptures or playful interior details, we contribute to those who are concerned about aesthetics, beauty and style of the home interior. In this way, we are providing happiness for people and creating colourful world. Over the past decade, the company "SP glass" travels around the world, participates in the international exhibitions, and exports products. Many years, the glass artists sought to "speak" with the glass and today their glass articles fame Lithuanian name not only in Europe but also worldwide.
Household Goods
II-V 12:00-17:00
Dominikonų g. 14, Vilnius
+ 370-655-81575
I-V 11:00-20:00
VI 11:00-18:00
VII 11:00-17:00
Didžioji g. 38, Vilnius
+370-656-18891
>

Senasis kuparas

Dominikonų g. 14, Vilnius
Household Goods

Aukso avis www.auksoavis.lt

AUKSO AVIS is an art gallery located in the old city of Vilnius. The gallery aims to reveal Lithuanian and Baltic identity, and present contemporary design works to society. It currently exhibits small works of applied art by more than 100 authors. The gallery also sells unique hand-made accessories and items of jewellery as well as interior decorations made from silk, felt, glass, ceramics, leather, paper, wood and metal.
Jewelry / Accessories
I-VI 11:00-19:00
VII 11:00-17.00
Pilies g. 38, Vilnius
+370-526-10421
>

Aukso avis

Pilies g. 38, Vilnius
Jewelry / Accessories

Vonios dizaino namai http://muresta.lt/

This Showroom is definitely ruled by style, design and innovations. The concept of this Showroom, which has been opened in 2014, is as follows: selection of the most interesting and latest products emphasising the potential and exclusivity of the manufacturers. The exhibits in this Showroom feature sanitary ceramics by Duravit, mixers and shower equipment by Hansgrohe Axor and sanitary equipment by Geberit. One can also find here a lot of production by Italian manufacturers like Margarolli, Globo, Bellosta, Simas etc. Here you can also see the latest steel baths by the German company Kaldewei as well as mixers and bathroom accessories by German manufacturers Keuco, Dornbracht and Burgbad. An exceptional exhibit in the Showroom is a functional (!) toilet with an integrated washing function by Geberit called Aqua Clean Sela. This Showroom pays special attention to spa and wellness treatments in the bathroom; it presents whirlpools baths, saunas, steam baths, and showers with a massage mode made by Villeroy&Boch, Teuco and Hoesch.
Household Goods
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
+370-699-67823
>

Vonios dizaino namai

P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
Household Goods
The total exposition area of the Showroom is even 400 m2. An exceptional characteristic of this Showroom is its largest exhibit of Ravak’s production in Vilnius; there is also a great selection of Jika and Laufen ceramics as well as Hansgrohe water mixers. A big part of the production introduced in the Showroom is stored here as well; therefore, customers can pick up the goods they have ordered in no time.
Household Goods
I-V 09:00-19:00
VI 10:00-15:00
Ukmergės g. 285, Vilnius
+370-527-37088
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
+370-699-16628
>

Muresta

Ukmergės g. 285, Vilnius
Household Goods
STONESTA is a producer of manufactured decorative stone and facing bricks for exterior and interior use. During decade of existing, we gained knowledge and experience, which enables us to offer you vide range (over 60 types) and best quality artificial stones. We are proud of our ecological and innovative manufacturing technology. We use only highest quality materials from leading companies. All production undergoes specialized testing to satisfy quality standards in Europe. Manufactured stones can be used for indoor and outdoor décor. On the interior of a house manufactured stone can be used as fireplaces, stairways, columns, wall elements decor. It will make your house exterior unique and let you create relaxing outdoor living spaces. Stone is lightweight and weather resistant. It can be applied to most of the surfaces: plasterboards, OSB panel, thermal insulation, concrete, masonry, wood and many more. It can serve as insulation and protection from dirt or physical damage. With a little bit of imagination and manufactured stone you can transform your surroundings to unique, natural and warm place. Take Tax Card here!
Household Goods
I-V 10:00 - 19:00
VI 10:00 - 18:00
P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
+370 618 37700
II-V 09:00 - 17:00
VI 09:00 - 15:00
Pramonės pr. 16, Kaunas
II-V 09:00 - 17:00
VI 09:00 - 15:00
Minijos g. 42, Klaipeda
+370 618 37700
>

Stonesta

P. Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius
Household Goods

Grafų baldai http://grafubaldai.lt/

JSC Grafu baldai produce different style of upholstery furniture and laminated board furniture – bedroom, cabinets, drawers, coffe tables etc.
Furniture
I-V 10:00 - 20:00
VI 10:00 - 17:00
VII 10:00 - 15:00
Kalvarijų g. 125, Vilnius
+370-610-11418
I-V 10:00 - 21:00
VI,VII 10:00 - 20:00
Ukmergės g. 369, LT-06327 Vilnius, Vilnius
+370-614-85504
I-V 10:00-19:00
VI 10:00 - 16:00
Baltijos pr. 6A, Klaipeda
+370-615-46804
>

Grafų baldai

Kalvarijų g. 125, Vilnius
Furniture

Odisana Baldai-e.lt http://baldai-e.lt/

Here you will find everything that will help you create a cozy home. Our exposition offers provence, rustic, shabby chic, rococo, retro, vintage, Empire-style of furniture.
Furniture
I-V 10:00 - 20:00
VI 10:00 - 17:00
VII 10:00 - 15:00
Kalvarijų g. 125, Vilnius
+370-652-57629
>

Odisana Baldai-e.lt

Kalvarijų g. 125, Vilnius
Furniture